Officers and Representatives

Below you can find the following contact information for the Aggie Wranglers and related topics. Please keep in mind that the Aggie Wranglers is a student organization. Being such, individuals are not constantly monitoring the phones and email over the course of the day as members have class and other academic obligations. Therefore, it may take more than 24 hours to recieve a response, but we will get back to you as soon as we are able.


General Questions & Tryouts

President: Kyle Chism
Email Address: president@wranglers.tamu.edu


Lessons Information

Lessons Coordinator: Colleen Weynand
Email Address: lessons@wranglers.tamu.edu


Performance Information

Public Relations Officer: Alyssa Jacobs
Email Address: performance@wranglers.tamu.edu


Sponsorships & Records

Secretary: Angeles Keller
Email Address: secretary@wranglers.tamu.edu


Finances & Donations

Treasurer: Ricky Hiler
Email Address: treasurer@wranglers.tamu.edu


Alumni Relations and Reunion

Alumni Liaison: Kyle Chism
Email Address: alumniliaison@wranglers.tamu.edu


Advisor Information

Advisor: Lauren Meyer
Email Address: advisor@wranglers.tamu.edu